Faculty & Staff

Administration

Reb Braddock

Dean

rbraddock@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0453

Dr. Andrew Syder

Associate Dean

asyder@fsu.edu

Tony Ciarlariello

Assistant Dean

tciarlariello@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7910

Raymond Fielding

Dean Emeritus (In memorium)

Linda Hensley

Chief of Staff

lhensley@fsu.edu

(850) 644-8747

Meryl Warren

Director of Alumni

mwarren@fsu.edu

Sabrina M. Reisinger

Coordinator for Special Projects & Events

sreisinger@fsu.edu

(850) 644-8712

Faculty

Reb Braddock

Dean

rbraddock@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0453

Dr. Andrew Syder

Associate Dean

asyder@fsu.edu

Tony Ciarlariello

Assistant Dean

tciarlariello@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7910

Chuck Allen

Head of Post-Production

cwallen@fsu.edu

(850) 644-9693

Dr. Valliere Richard Auzenne

(Retired) Associate Professor; Documentary Filmmaking and Film History

vrichard@fsu.edu

Julianna Baggott

Associate Professor, Screenwriting

jbaggott@fsu.edu

William Carruth

Filmmaker in Residence, Editing

bcarruth@fsu.edu

Paul Cohen

Executive Director of The Torchlight Program; Filmmaker in Residence

pcohen@fsu.edu

George Geiger

Screenwriting

lgeiger@fsu.edu

Geoffrey Gilmore

Distinguished Lecturer

Marisol Gómez-Mouakad

Filmmaker in Residence, Editing

mgomezmouakad@fsu.edu

Darren Hoffman

Entrepreneur in Residence

dphoffman@fsu.edu

Ron Honn

Filmmaker in Residence, Visual Effects

rhonn@fsu.edu

805-368-5433

Jed Kaleko

Production Design

jkaleko@fsu.edu

Greg Marcks

Directing Filmmaker in Residence

gmarcks@fsu.edu

Jason Maurer

Filmmaker in Residence, Animation

jmaurer@fsu.edu

Antonio Méndez Esparza

Filmmaker in Residence, Directing

amendez@fsu.edu

Victoria Meyer

Filmmaker in Residence, Screenwriting

vmeyer@fsu.edu

Tom Mikota

Filmmaker in Residence, Animation

tmikota@fsu.edu

Victor Nunez

Filmmaker in Residence, Directing

vnunez@fsu.edu

Frank Patterson

Professor

fpatterson@fsu.edu

Ken Robkin

Filmmaker in Residence, Animation

urobkin@fsu.edu

Valerie Scoon

Filmmaker in Residence, Producing & Writing

vscoon@fsu.edu

Keith Slade

Filmmaker in Residence, Cinematography

kslade@fsu.edu

Erika Stone

Acting

estone@fsu.edu

Jonathan Stone

Head of Visual Effects

jstone@fsu.edu

Dr. Lisa Tripp

Associate Research Scholar/Scientist

ltripp@fsu.edu

(850) 645-0857

Mark Vargo, ASC

Filmmaker in Residence, Cinematography

mvargo@fsu.edu

Chuck Williams

Filmmaker in Residence

Staff

Linda Hensley

Chief of Staff

lhensley@fsu.edu

(850) 644-8747

Meryl Warren

Director of Alumni

mwarren@fsu.edu

Sheila Bernstein

University Business Administration

sbernstein@fsu.edu

(850) 644-9662

Christine Catania

Administrative Associate

ccatania@fsu.edu

850-644-0453

Thomas Gast

Post Production Supervisor

tgast@fsu.edu

Joseph Burton

IT Support Specialist

jburton@fsu.edu

Jim Green

Broadcast Engineer/Designer

jpgreen@fsu.edu

(850) 644-6941

Brenda Mills

Festivals Coordinator and Industry Liaison

bmills@fsu.edu

(850) 645-4840

Gloria McElroy

Staff Director of Admissions and Recruitment

gmcelroy@fsu.edu

(850) 644-8524

Sabrina M. Reisinger

Coordinator for Special Projects & Events

sreisinger@fsu.edu

(850) 644-8712

Dave Schmeling

Community Liaison

schmelingdave@embarqmail.com

(850) 933-3321

Geoff Stegmeyer

IT Manager

gstegmeyer@fsu.edu

(850) 644-1170

Caitlin Tidwell

Academic Advisor and Mapping Coordinator

cftidwell@fsu.edu

850-644-4927

John Walker

Assistant Equipment Room Manager

jrwalker@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0693

Ian Weir

Post Production Specialist

iweir@fsu.edu

David Wiley

Head of Set Operations

dwiley@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0419