Faculty & Staff

Administration

Reb Braddock

Dean

rbraddock@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-0453

Dr. Andrew Syder

Associate Dean

asyder@film.fsu.edu

Tony Ciarlariello

Assistant Dean

tciarlariello@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-7910

Raymond Fielding

Dean Emeritus

rfielding@film.fsu.edu

(850) 668-3015

Linda Hensley

Chief of Staff

lhensley@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-8747

Meryl Warren

Director of Alumni

mwarren@film.fsu.edu

Faculty

Reb Braddock

Dean

rbraddock@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-0453

Dr. Andrew Syder

Associate Dean

asyder@film.fsu.edu

Tony Ciarlariello

Assistant Dean

tciarlariello@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-7910

Chuck Allen

Head of Post-Production

cwallen@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-9693

Harold Apter

Filmmaker in Residence, Screenwriting

hapter@fsu.edu

Dr. Valliere Richard Auzenne

Associate Professor; Documentary Filmmaking and Film History

vrichard@film.fsu.edu

Julianna Baggott

Associate Professor, Screenwriting

Paul Cohen

Executive Director of The Torchlight Program; Filmmaker in Residence

pcohen@film.fsu.edu

Leslie France

Acting

George Geiger

Screenwriting

Geoffrey Gilmore

Distinguished Lecturer

Ron Honn

Filmmaker in Residence

rhonn@film.fsu.edu

(855) 336-0330

Jed Kaleko

Production Design

jkaleko@fsu.edu

Jason Maurer

Filmmaker in Residence, Animation

jmaurer@fsu.edu

Antonio Méndez Esparza

Filmmaker in Residence, Directing

amendez@fsu.edu

Victoria Meyer

Filmmaker in Residence, Screenwriting

vmeyer@film.fsu.edu

Tom Mikota

Filmmaker in Residence, Animation

tmikota@fsu.edu

Victor Nunez

Filmmaker in Residence, Directing

vnunez@film.fsu.edu

Frank Patterson

Professor

fpatterson@fsu.edu

Ken Robkin

Filmmaker in Residence, Animation

urobkin@film.fsu.edu

Valerie Scoon

Filmmaker in Residence, Producing & Writing

vscoon@film.fsu.edu

Keith Slade

Filmmaker in Residence, Cinematography

kslade@film.fsu.edu

Erika Stone

Acting

estone@fsu.edu

Jonathan Stone

Head of Visual Effects

jstone@fsu.edu

Dr. Lisa Tripp

Associate Research Scholar/Scientist

ltripp@fsu.edu

(850) 645-0857

Chuck Williams

Filmmaker in Residence

Staff

Linda Hensley

Chief of Staff

lhensley@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-8747

Meryl Warren

Director of Alumni

mwarren@film.fsu.edu

Sheila Bernstein

University Business Administration

sbernstein@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-9662

Emily Burgess

Academic Advisor; Assistant to the Associate Dean

eburgess@fsu.edu

(850) 644-4927

Judson French

Director of Research and Innovation Initiatives

(850) 597-4259

Thomas Gast

Post Production Supervisor

tgast@fsu.edu

Chandler Gladwin

IT Support Specialist

wcgladwin@fsu.edu

Jim Green

Broadcast Engineer/Designer

jpgreen@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-6941

Lindsay Hartmann

Director of Development

lhartmann@fsu.edu

(850) 228-3193

Brenda Mills

Festivals Coordinator and Industry Liaison

bmills@fsu.edu

(850) 645-4840

Gloria McElroy

Staff Director of Admissions and Recruitment

gmcelroy@fsu.edu

(850) 644-8524

Sabrina Reisinger

Executive Assistant to the Dean

sreisinger@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0453

Dave Schmeling

Community Liaison

schmelingdave@embarqmail.com

(850) 933-3321

Geoff Stegmeyer

IT Manager

gstegmeyer@fsu.edu

(850) 644-1170

John Walker

Assistant Equipment Room Manager

jrwalker@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0693

Ian Edward Weir

Post Production Specialist

iweir@film.fsu.edu

David Wiley

Head of Set Operations

dwiley@film.fsu.edu

(850) 644-0419